| Author | Post |
|---|
ghost1491 Member
| Joined: | Sun May 28th, 2006 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 53 |
| Status: |
Offline
|
| Mana: |     |
|
Posted: Mon May 29th, 2006 03:22 am |
|
| Yes it is a free domain but it is a good site. I took my time on this one. This is a site about all your coke needs, filters, avoiding scammers, cheats, etc. Check it out and tell me what you think.
|
SophieHowie Member
| Joined: | Sat Jun 10th, 2006 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 1 |
| Status: |
Offline
|
| Mana: |     |
|
Posted: Sat Jun 10th, 2006 07:05 am |
|
| Yes But Whats The Url? Attachment: Betty boob.jpg (Downloaded 312 times)
|
ghost1491 Member
| Joined: | Sun May 28th, 2006 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 53 |
| Status: |
Offline
|
| Mana: |     |
|
Posted: Wed Jun 14th, 2006 02:51 am |
|
SophieHowie wrote: Yes But Whats The Url?
http://www.cokeguyz123.tripod.com
|
LineDetail Member

|
Posted: Wed Jun 14th, 2006 04:43 am |
|
bah link came up with nothing but popups from tripod! those bastards.
-Line
|
ghost1491 Member
| Joined: | Sun May 28th, 2006 |
| Location: | |
| Posts: | 53 |
| Status: |
Offline
|
| Mana: |     |
|
Posted: Thu Jun 15th, 2006 02:19 pm |
|
Damn, your right i just went on the site and i got mad popups but its a real good website try not to let the popups bother you
|
wiangube Member

| Joined: | Fri Dec 7th, 2007 |
| Location: | Armenia, Colombia |
| Posts: | 1 |
| Status: |
Offline
|
| Mana: |     |
|
Posted: Fri Dec 7th, 2007 12:17 pm |
|
Sometimes that's what happen when you publish your site in public domains. That's why I always try to contact good web development companies to make my own sites. The last one I tried was:
http://www.ecommercepartners.net
|
 Current time is 02:11 am | |
|